Institutional Members

Objavljeno: 28.4.2014. u 10:41
Prikaza: 2680
Autor: Administrator

Member Institutions

GAMF Faculty of Engineering and Computer Science, John von Neumann University, Hungary

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Slavonski Brod, Croatia

Faculty of Materials Science and Technology in Trnava, Slovak University of Technology, Slovakia

Faculty of Manufacturing Technologies with seat in Prešov, Technical University of Košice, Slovakia

Faculty of Agriculture, University Josip Juraj Strossmayer in Osijek, Croatia

Faculty of Mechanical Engineering, University of Belgrade, Serbia

Structural integrity and life society, Belgrade, Serbia

University North, Croatia

Faculty of Technical Sciences, Novi sad, Serbia